Press Releases

ECU // LAV Statement on New Democratic House Leadership

Dec 01, 2022

End Citizens United // Let America Vote Action Fund President Tiffany Muller released the following statement on new Democratic House leadership:

“Congratulations to Leader Jeffries, Whip Clark, Chairman Aguilar, and Assistant Leader Clyburn on being elected to lead the House Democratic Caucus. Each of these leaders have been strong allies in the fight to protect our democracy, working hard last year to pass the For the People Act and the John Lewis Voting Rights Advancement Act through the House.

“We look forward to working with these pro-democracy champions in Congress.”